Gestatten - mister bk! Als Team sind wir Ihr Partner für Kommunikation & Strategisches Design

Geschäftsführung

mister bk! | Team: Björn Burggraf
Björn Burggraf Betriebswirt (Marketing) burggraf@mister-bk.de
mister bk! | Team: Markus Klees
Markus Klees Leiter Web Development m.klees@mister-bk.de

Team

mister bk! | Team: Henrik Müller
Henrik Müller Art Direction - Online, B.A. h.mueller@mister-bk.de
mister bk! | Team: Corinna Thieme
Corinna Thieme Office & Finance Admin c.thieme@mister-bk.de
mister bk! | Team: Konstantin Scharow
Konstantin Scharow Web Development, B.A. k.scharow@mister-bk.de
mister bk! | Team: Nicole Kitzerow
Nicole Kitzerow Senior Art Direction - Print n.kitzerow@mister-bk.de
mister bk! | Team: Jacob Müller
Jacob Müller Web Development j.mueller@mister-bk.de
mister bk! | Team: Philipp Wappler
Philipp Wappler Web Development p.wappler@mister-bk.de
Kassandra Pergolesi Kommunikationsdesign, B.A. k.pergolesi@mister-bk.de
Lisa Becker Ideen Management l.becker@mister-bk.de
Fabienne Pfitzner Designerin Print i.A. f.pfitzner@mister-bk.de

Motivation Team

mister bk! | Team Hund: Alba
El Chucho Alba Callcenter
mister bk! | Team Hund: Paul
Paul Küchenchef
mister bk! | Team Hund: Alba
Palvo Security